Committee 2017-2018

s

Governing Body List

SL Designation Name Email Department Batch Generation
01 President Abdullah Al Mahmood aam29593@gmail.com Business Administration 7th 1st
02 Vice President Sanjib Mojumder sanjib.gr8@gmail.com Business Administration 7th 1st
03 Vice President Tazkeya Sanjana Khanam tazkeya29@gmail.com English 8th 2nd
04 General Secretary Mohammad Hamid Al Muktadir hamidmuktadir@gmail.com Food Technology and Nutrition Science 8th 2nd
05 Joint Secretary Md. Shiponul Islam shipon.islam57@gmail.com English 9th 2nd
06 Organizing Secretary Satyajit Das sdshuvo14@gmail.com Business Administration 9th 2nd
07 Head of Finance Jakera Rahman Jaky jakerarahman@gmail.com Economics 8th 2nd
08 Head of Academics Kazi Enamul Hasan Sharif ehasan665@gmail.com Food Technology and Nutrition Science 8th 2nd
09 Head of Public Relations Nafisa Novera Nafsi nafisanovera@gmail.com Business Administration 11th 2nd
10 Head of Delegate Affairs Rubaiyat Mehzabin rubaiyatmahzabin@gmail.com Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering 9th 2nd
11 Head of Documentation Ramchawnh Sang Bawm Nation nrs0010@gmail.com Microbiology 9th 2nd

Executive Member List

SL Name Wing Email Department Batch Generation
01 Muntasir Md. Sakib Organizing muntasirmsakib@gmail.com Environmental Science and Disaster Management 9th 2nd
02 Md. Khairul Alam Organizing khairulnishad432@gmail.com FIMS 9th 2nd
03 Md. Muhibbullah Organizing muhibbullah.ptk@gmail.com Business Administration 8th 2nd
04 Sagirul Alam Organizing s.alambb39@gmail.com English 10th 2nd
05 Nandita Mitra Organizing nanditamitra007@yahoo.com Environmental Science and Disaster Management 9th 2nd
06 Kazi Afruja Nargis Organizing kaziafruja.nstu@gmail.com Business Administration 9th 2nd
07 Masuma Ferdous Organizing zerynmalek.aa@gmail.com Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering 9th 2nd
08 Taslima Yesmin Organizing taslimayesmin20@gmail.com Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering 9th 2nd
09 Roksana Aftab Ruhi Organizing aftabroksana@gmail.com Agriculture 9th 2nd
10 Najmul Islam Shipon Academics nirislam00000@gmail.com Business Administration 8th 2nd
11 Md. Aktarul Islam Academics aktarulftns@gmail.com Food Technology and Nutrition Science 8th 2nd
12 Amanullah Academics ullaha87@yahoo.com English 8th 2nd
13 Md. Mahfujur Rahman Sunny Academics rahmanmahfuj6@gmail.com Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering 9th 2nd
14 Anika Mah Jabin Finance anikanodi.nstu@gmail.com English 9th 2nd
15 Refat Hasan Finance refathasandrmc@gmail.com Business Administration 11th 2nd
16 Farhana Akter Documentation hearasid@gmail.com English 8th 2nd
17 Omar Sakib Documentation sakibomar@gmail.com Information and Communication Engineering 8th 2nd
18 Abrar Mozahid Siddique Documentation abrar.nstubd@gmaiil.com Food Technology and Nutrition Science 8th 2nd
19 Sabrina Jahan Rimy Delegate Affairs sabrinajahanrimi646@gmail.com Agriculture 9th 2nd

Associate Member List

SL Name Wing Email Department Batch Generation
1 Sagar Siddique Organizing sagarsiddique16@gmail.com Business Administration 11th 2nd
2 Burhan Uddin Fuad Organizing afmfuad96@gmail.com Business Administration 11th 3rd
3 Saieeda Fabia Ali Organizing saieedafabia58@gmail.com Microbiology 10th 3rd
4 Nahida Baten Organizing nahidanopur94@gmail.com Microbiology 10th 3rd
5 Muhammad Mohsinul Haque Organizing mmhtc1698@gmail.com Statistics 12th 3rd
6 Mehrab Hossain Organizing m01835916852@gmail.com English 11th 3rd
7 Mahmuda Dipti Organizing diptimahmuha@gmail.com Economics 12th 3rd
8 Sayem Ul Alam Academics mdsayem932@gmail.com Electrical and Electronics Engineering 12th 3rd
9 Md.Khalilur Rahman Academics khalilurarhmanash1510061m@gmail.com Business Administration 10th 3rd
10 Mobarak Hossain Academics mobaraknstueng@gmail.com English 12th 3rd
11 Sumaiya Yeasmin Academics khalilurarhmanash1510061m@gmail.com Business Administration 10th 3rd
12 Mosaddek Billah Academics mosaddekbillahshahed0@gmail.com Economics 11th 3rd
13 Foysol Ahamed Academics nstufoysol@gmail.com Economic 12th 3rd
14 Fatema Tuj Johora Aunee Public Relations ftmtjjhr@gmail.com English 9th 3rd
15 Md. Sakib Hossain Public Relations Oorko71@gmail.com Food Technology and Nutrition Science 12th 3rd
16 Nure Alam Shanto Public Relations rihanksrobertben@gmail.com Economics 12th 3rd
17 Md. Ashraful Alam Public Relations alamashraf872@gmail.com Business Administration 12th 3rd
18 Tayeba Munmun Public Relations Bossmunmun@gmail.com Economics 12th 3rd
19 Sanjida Jahan Tanha Public Relations hem47way@gmail.com Electrical and Electronics Engineering 12th 3rd
20 Salman Rahaman Shohag Finance Salmanrahamanshohag843@gmail.com Economics 11th 3rd
21 Shakil Sadman Documentation shakilsadman11@gmail.com Bangladesh and Liberation War Studies 12th 3rd
22 Sudarsan Documentation mrakashkm97@gmail.com Information and Communication Engineering 12th 3rd
23 Nazmus Sakib Saad Documentation sakibsaad102@gmail.com Computer Science and Telecommunication Engineering 8th 3rd
24 Abdur Rakib Documentation abdurrakib@protonmail.com Information and Communication Engineering 11th 3rd
25 Keya Acharjee Documentation keya.nstu@gmail.com Electrical and Electronics Engineering 12th 3rd
26 Asma Akter Prima Delegate Affairs pearlyprims@gmail.com Environmental Science and Disaster Management 9th 3rd
27 Shoumika Binte Shafiqe Delegate Affairs shoumikabinteshafiqe@gmail.com Agriculture 12th 3rd
28 Joy Bhowmik Delegate Affairs joybhowmikub@gmail.com Economics 12th 3rd
29 Fakhre Nazim Delegate Affairs Delegate Affairs fakhrenazim567@gmail.com Food Technology and Nutrition Science 12th 3rd
30 Amit Barua Delegate Affairs amitbarua8320@gmail.com Pharmacy 11th 3rd
31 Mansura Akter Jhilam Delegate Affairs mansurajhilam@gmail.com Pharmacy 11th 3rd
32 Saima Mithila Delegate Affairs saimaumme@yahoo.com Statistics 12th 3rd
33 Monia Afroze Delegate Affairs saimaumme@yahoo.com Food Technology and Nutrition Science 12th 3rd
34 S.M. Saifur Rahman Delegate Affairs Rabbi92rahman@gmail.com Business Administration 8th 3rd
35 Md Saiful Islam Delegate Affairs faysal28739@gmail.com Economic 11th 3rd

Copyright © NSTUMUNA